2 weeks prior-to session

Create session folder in SharePoint

3 days prior-to session

Upload RSS documentation to SharePoint

Resources

RSS Coordinator Ethos Training Presentation - UPDATED

RSS Process FAQ Webinar slides

Grand Rounds New Coordinator Orientation

Managing CME course faculty disclosures in Ethos

Templates

Profile setup instructions 

Running attendance reports from Ethos (start at slide 14)

Who is my CME Program Coordinator? (updated 9/28/18)

OCME Contact info:

  • Vanessa.White@UTSouthwestern.edu
  • Reema.Mustafa@UTSouthwestern.edu 
  • Kimberly.Jones@UTSouthwestern.edu 
  • Mark.Vinciguerra@UTSouthwestern.edu 
  • Ericka.Harden-Dews@UTSouthwestern.edu 
  • Deborah.Land@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Working with CME course faculty

Speaker Release Form (pdf)

https://cme.utsouthwestern.edu/my/faculty-relationships - link to direct CME course faculty to view their pending forms once they have signed in

Faculty views resource

RSS Course Director Update flyer